The official website of the Northshore Tea Party, the official Tea Party organization of St. Tammany, Washington and Tangipahoa Parishes in Southeast Louisiana.



Jeff Crouere
Peter Egan
Evans Spiceland

Executive Director: Camille Chaney Pousson

Treasurer: Stewart Shields


Recording Secretary: Carol Peter

Legal Advisor: Warren Montgomery

Board Members

Adam Ackel

Amanda McLain-Young

Addison Ellis

John D'hemecourt
John Monus
Leon Puissegur
Maureen O'Brien

Raymond Sanders
Tony Zanca


More coming soon . . .

Co-Chair: Jeff Crouere


Jeff Crouere is the Host of “Ringside Politics,” which airs at 7:30 p.m. Fri. and 10:00 p.m. Sun. on WLAE-TV 32, a PBS station, and 7 till 11 a.m. weekdays on WGSO 990 AM in New Orleans and the Northshore. He is the Political Analyst for WGNO-TV ABC26 and a Columnist for selected publications. For more information, visit his web site at E-mail him at